05-08-93 – Santiago, Chile

05-08-93 – Santiago, Chile

Posted | 0 comments

FavoriteLoadingAdd Show to Want List


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 4

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Pro

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

So, you probably ought to get this one if you don't have it. Since it's awesome. Only downside is that it's incomplete.

Audio Summary:

Remastered PCM Silver CD Audio


  • Ecstasy of Gold
  • Sandman
  • Creeping Death
  • Harvester of Sorrow
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Sad But True
  • Of Wolf & Man
  • The Unforgiven
  • Justice Medley
  • Bass Solo
  • Guitar Solo
  • The Four Horsemen
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fade to Black
  • Fade to Black (AGAIN)
  • Master of Puppets
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Whiplash
  • Nothing Else Matters (Missing)
  • Wherever I May Roam (Missing)
  • Last Caress (Missing)
  • One (Missing)
  • Are You Gonna Go My Way
  • So What
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Final Salute

Press Conference (Disc 4)
3 Bonus Clips (Disc 4)

Rate this show
Please like & share: