05-04-09 – Stockholm, Sweden (ironcoop/Invaders)

05-04-09 – Stockholm, Sweden (ironcoop/Invaders)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Nice looking show from the World Magnetic tour. The camera sometimes gets overwhelmed by the lights on stage, but overall a really nice looking show.

Audio Summary:

Soundboard audio.


  • The Ecstasy of Gold (Missing)
  • That Was Just Your Life (Missing)
  • The End Of The Line
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Holier Than Thou
  • One
  • Broken, Beat And Scarred (Cut)
  • My Apocalypse (Cut)
  • Sad But True (Cut)
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Missing)
  • The Judas Kiss
  • The Day That Never Comes
  • Master Of Puppets (Cut)
  • Blackened
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman
  • The Frayed Ends of Sanity jam
  • Am I Evil?
  • Motorbreath
  • Seek and Destroy
Rate this post