12-18-92 – Stockholm, Sweden

12-18-92 – Stockholm, Sweden

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 1st

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

This show is almost entirely screen shot, which sometimes works and sometimes doesn't. In this case, I wish the taper had shot the stage more often, as the screen shot has some weird lines running through it. This show also suffers a bit from low bitrates, as the entire show is on a single DVD. That being said, the show is still a good one. Definitely worth having. On a funny note, Lars's drum set is draped with Christmas garland.

Audio Summary:

Audio on this one is nice and clear, very minimal distortion.


  • The Ecstasy Of Gold (Cut)
  • Enter Sandman
  • Creeping Death
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Sad But True
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Guitar Solo
  • The Unforgiven
  • Justice Medley
  • Bass Solo
  • Through The Never
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Fade To Black
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Whiplash
  • Nothing Else Matters (Missing)
  • Am I Evil? (Missing)
  • No Remorse (Missing)
  • Last Caress (Missing)
  • One (Missing)
  • Battery (Missing)
  • Motorbreath (Missing)
  • Stone Cold Crazy (Missing)
Rate this post