04-03-93 – Melbourne, Australia

04-03-93 – Melbourne, Australia

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Invaders/Metallican version authored from the master tapes. Nice looking show, but according to SJ Mike's site there's some confusion. This is only half of a different source up until the start of Puppetz, but from that point on, the rest of Disc 1 and Disc 2 are exactly the same as the other source (which as of this writing I don't have). So this appears to be only half of a master recording. Still a good one to own.

Audio Summary:

Audio is decent. It's a little thin, but not bad overall.


  • The Ecstasy Of Gold
  • Creeping Death
  • Harvester Of Sorrow (Cut)
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (Cut)
  • Sad But True (Cut)
  • Wherever I May Roam (Cut)
  • The Unforgiven (Cut)
  • Justice Medley (Cut)
  • Through The Never (Cut)
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls (Cut)
  • Fade To Black (Cut)
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Whiplash
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Am I Evil?
  • Last Caress
  • One
  • Enter Sandman
  • Stone Cold Crazy
Rate this post