04-24-10 – Moscow, Russia (Leshe4ka/No leaf clover)

04-24-10 – Moscow, Russia (Leshe4ka/No leaf clover)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Shaky with lots of obstructions, but the taper of this show is right on the rail so you end up with a ton of great closeups. Despite the shakiness and obstructions, this is a fun show to watch. it's digicam sourced, unfortunately. Still though, worth having.

Audio Summary:

Soundboard audio.


  • The ecstasy of gold (cont.)
  • That was just your life
  • The end of the line (cut)
  • For whom the bell tolls
  • Fuel
  • Guitar solo (cont.)
  • Fade to black (cont.)
  • Broken, beat & scarred
  • Sad but true
  • Wherever I may roam (cont.)
  • Bass solo (cuts in)
  • Welcome home (sanitarium) (cont.)
  • All nightmare long (cont.)
  • One
  • Master of puppets (cont.)
  • Guitar solo (cuts in)
  • Nothing else matters
  • Enter sandman (cont.)
  • The frayed ends of sanity jam (cont.)
  • Die, die my darling
  • Seek & destroy
  • Wasting my hate jam
  • Hetfield leaving the stage
Rate this post