04-25-10 – Moscow, Russia (utkonos/Stucker)

04-25-10 – Moscow, Russia (utkonos/Stucker)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Somewhat shaky with audience member obstructions, but still a nice looking show. Some songs are incomplete but they keep the audio going and put up a still image until the video returns. This show also features a rare performance of Unforgiven III.

Audio Summary:

Soundboard audio.


  • Ecstasy of Gold
  • That Was Just Your Life
  • Cyanide
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Creeping Death
  • The Day That Never Comes
  • Sad But True
  • My Apocalypse¬†(cuts in)
  • The Memory Remains
  • The Unforgiven III
  • No Remorse
  • One
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Blackened
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman
  • Blitzkrieg¬†(cuts in)
  • Whiplash
  • Seek & Destroy
Rate this post