05-12-12 – Paris, France (Tim42/Skymaster)

05-12-12 – Paris, France (Tim42/Skymaster)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1 BR

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Digicam sourced and incomplete, but still a very nice show. It's highly incomplete, however. The taper gets some insane zooms as he's shooting from the snake pit. There are times when various band members (other than Lars) are right in front of him.

Audio Summary:

There are two audio choices on this one - source and soundboard. The soundboard source has some occasional sync issues, unfortunately (especially during "One").


  • Intro
  • The Ecstasy Of Gold
  • Hit The Lights (Missing)
  • Master Of Puppets (Cut)
  • No Remorse (Missing)
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls (Missing)
  • Hell And Back
  • The Struggle Within (Missing)
  • My Friend Of Misery (Missing)
  • The God That Failed (Missing)
  • Of Wolf And Man (Cut)
  • Nothing Else Matters (Missing)
  • Through The Never (Missing)
  • Don't Tread On Me (Missing)
  • Wherever I May Roam (Missing)
  • The Unforgiven (Missing)
  • Holier Than Thou (Missing)
  • Sad But True (Missing)
  • Bass Solo
  • Enter Sandman (Missing)
  • Battery (Cut)
  • One
  • Seek & Destroy (Missing)

Extras and Bonus Material:

MetClub Video
MetOnTour Video

Rate this post