06-02-12 – Nürburg, Germany (Lost and Found)

06-02-12 – Nürburg, Germany (Lost and Found)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 1st

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Pro

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Killer pro shot video, although this version is two hours squeezed onto a single DVD. There's a two disc version that I'd rather have.

Audio Summary:

Professionally recorded audio.


  • Intro
  • Hit the Lights
  • Master of Puppets
  • Ride the Lightning
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Hell and Back
  • ~ Black Album Anniversary Video ~
  • The Struggle Within
  • My Friend of Misery
  • The God That Failed
  • Of Wolf & Man
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Through the Never
  • Don't Tread On Me
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • The Unforgiven
  • Holier Than Thou
  • Sad But True
  • Enter Sandman
  • Blackened
  • One
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Outro
Rate this post