06-17-94 – Middletown, NY

06-17-94 – Middletown, NY

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 1st

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? Yes

Video Summary:

1st gen copy of this show from '94. Several versions of this show exist, but this is the one I authored. Good quality show!

Audio Summary:

This show features three separate audio tracks: Soundboard audio downloaded from metallicavault.com, audience audio from original bootleg, and a mix of both audience and soundboard. Not all audio tracks were available from metallicavault.com (cover songs were not included) - in those areas, the gaps are filled with the original audience audio.


  • The Ecstasy Of Gold
  • Breadfan
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • The God That Failed
  • Kill / Ride Medley
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Disposable Heroes
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Creeping Death
  • Fade To Black
  • Whiplash
  • Sad But True
  • One
  • Enter Sandman
  • So What!?
Rate this post