07-06-86 – Roskilde, Denmark

07-06-86 – Roskilde, Denmark

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 2nd

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Liberated by the members of metpage. This is the full show in 2nd gen quality. Finally a decent version after suffering with 4th and 5th gen copies for so many years.

Audio Summary:

The original audio has been remixed and upgraded by Bellower.


  • Battery
  • Master Of Puppets
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  • Four Horsemen
  • Fade to Black
  • Seek & Destroy
  • Creeping Death
  • Am I Evil?
  • Damage, Inc.
  • Whiplash¬†(Cut)
Rate this post