07-08-2000 – Sparta, KY (Dave_Jr)

07-08-2000 – Sparta, KY (Dave_Jr)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: VG+

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

This is the 3rd source shot by Dave_Jr, filmed from the side of the stage. Dave started taping the show from the soundboard area for the 1st 3 songs, then goes on-stage and shoots the rest of the show. Very cool angle.

Audio Summary:

Audio is good on this one.


  • Lars, Kirk & Jason spread the news
  • Creeping Death (Jason vox, Kenny guitar)
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls (Jason vox, Kenny guitar)
  • Seek & Destroy (Jason vox, Kenny guitar)
  • Mastertarium (w/Jason and then Serje on vox and Darren on guitar)(Cut)
  • One (Jonathon Davis on vocals, SOAD on guitar)
  • South of Heaven (first half - Kid Rock on vocals, SOAD on guitar, Mike Bordin on drums)
  • Korn - Blind (w/Larz and Kirk)¬†(Missing)
  • Korn - Clown¬†(Missing)
  • Korn - Earache my Eye (w/Jason)
  • Korn - South of Heaven jam (w/Jason)
  • Sad But True/American Badass - (Kid Rock on vox)
  • Nothing Else Matters (Kid Rock on vox, Head on bass)
  • Kid Rock - Fortuante Son (w/Kid Rock and Jason vox)
  • Kid Rock - Jumpin' Jack Flash (w/Kid Rock vox)
  • Fuel (Jason vox, Kid Rock on turntables)
  • Turn the Page (Kid Rock vocals)
  • Whiplash (w/Kid Rock's guitarist)
  • Enter Sandman (w/Kid rock on backing vox, Head bass)
Rate this post