08-12-06 – Tokyo, Japan

08-12-06 – Tokyo, Japan

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Mainly screen shot. There is some blurriness, but overall a nice show.

Audio Summary:

Two audio sources, one is the source and one is soundboard.


  • AC/DC Intro Tape
  • The Ecstasy Of Gold
  • Creeping Death
  • Fuel
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • The God That Failed
  • Fade To Black
  • Battery
  • Master Of Puppets
  • The Thing That Should Not Be
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Disposable Heroes
  • Leper Messiah (cut)
  • Orion (cut + Partial slide show)
  • Damage, Inc.
  • Sad But True
  • Guitar Solo
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • One
  • Enter Sandman
  • The Other New Song
  • Seek & Destroy
Rate this post