09-14-2011 – New York, NY (NYBC Version)

09-14-2011 – New York, NY (NYBC Version)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Almost entirely screen shot. The last two songs switch to a 2 cam mix. The screen shot portion is a bit like watching a pro shot show, although it's very obvious that you are looking at a video camera essentially shooting a giant TV screen. It can get annoying sometimes, but Metallica's performance is excellent on this.

Audio Summary:

Soundboard audio.


  • The Ecstasy of Gold
  • Creeping Death
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fuel
  • Ride the Lightning
  • Fade to Black
  • Cyanide
  • All Nightmare Long
  • Sad But True
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Orion
  • One
  • Master of Puppets
  • Blackened
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Enter Sandman
  • Encore:
  • Overkill (Motörhead cover)
  • Battery (2 Cam Mix)
  • Seek & Destroy (2 Cam Mix)
Rate this post