10-29-91 – Peoria, IL

10-29-91 – Peoria, IL

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 2nd

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: VG+

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 3

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Damage Inc. Master Series version. It takes the taper about 45 minutes to really get settled in, but once he does this is a great show. The first 45 minutes though...you might want to skip.

Audio Summary:

Audio is good - there's a bit of echo but very minimal distortion.


  • Ecstasy Of Gold
  • Enter Sandman
  • Creeping Death
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Sad But True
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Bass Solo / Orion
  • Through The Never
  • The Unforgiven
  • Justice medley
  • Drum Solo (cut)
  • Mistreated Jam / Guitar Solo
  • Four Horsemen
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls (cuts in)
  • Fade To Black
  • Whiplash
  • Sweet Home Alabama jam
  • Master Of Puppets
  • Seek And Destroy
  • Holier Than Thou
  • One
  • Last Caress
  • Am I Evil?
  • Battery
Rate this post