11-02-91 – Detroit, MI (hellonearthinc)

11-02-91 – Detroit, MI (hellonearthinc)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: VG

Audio Quality: VG

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Video is quite shaky and often times is blurry.

Audio Summary:

Audio is somewhat distorted.


  • The Ecstasy of Gold (Missing)
  • Enter Sandman (Missing)
  • Creeping Death (Missing)
  • Harvester of Sorrow
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Sad But True
  • Bass Solo (Jason)
  • Through the Never
  • The Unforgiven
  • Justice Medley
  • Drum Solo (Lars And James)
  • Guitar Solo (Kirk)
  • The Four Horsemen
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fade to Black
  • Whiplash
  • Master of Puppets
  • Seek And Destroy
  • One
  • Last Caress
  • Am I Evil?
  • Battery
  • Stone Cold Crazy
Rate this post