11-27-96 – Copenhagen, Denmark

11-27-96 – Copenhagen, Denmark

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: EX-

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? Yes

Video Summary:

Very nice looking show from the Load tour. I was sent this show with the request to add a second audio source to it. There is some compression (this show was originally on one disc), but it's not too bad. Good zooms and a good camera angle on this one! Also note that the show is incomplete.

Audio Summary:

The original audio on this one was really the show's downfall. It was heavily distorted and muddy. The replacement audio is from an FM broadcast and is soundboard quality. An obvious improvement.


  • Bad Seed Jam (Missing)
  • Last Caress (Cut)
  • Creeping Death (Cut)
  • Sad But True (Cut)
  • Ain't My Bitch
  • Whiplash
  • Bleeding Me
  • King Nothing (Missing)
  • One
  • Devil's Dance
  • Bass / Guitar Doodle
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Until it Sleeps (Technical Difficulties)
  • Wherever I May Roam (Cut)
  • Fade To Black
  • Kill / Ride Medley
  • "Battery" Jam
  • So What
  • Master of Puppets
  • Enter Sandman (Cut)
  • Breadfan (Missing)
  • Overkill (Missing)
Rate this post