11-03-91 – Detroit, MI (Dave_Jr)

11-03-91 – Detroit, MI (Dave_Jr)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX-

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Pro

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Excellent pro shot video quality.

Audio Summary:

Excellent audio quality.


  • MetalliMovie
  • Ecstasy of Gold
  • Enter Sandman (missing)
  • Creeping Death (missing)
  • Harvester of Sorrow (missing)
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium) (missing)
  • Sad But True (missing)
  • Wherever I May Roam (missing)
  • Bass Solo (Jason) (missing)
  • Through the Never (missing)
  • The Unforgiven (missing)
  • Justice Medley (missing)
  • Drum Solo (Lars And James) (missing)
  • Guitar Solo (Kirk) (missing)
  • The Four Horsemen (missing)
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls (missing)
  • Fade to Black (missing)
  • Whiplash (missing)
  • Master of Puppets
  • Seek And Destroy
  • One (missing)
  • Last Caress
  • Am I Evil?
  • Battery
  • Stone Cold Crazy
Rate this post