12-14-92 – Oslo, Norway (2nd Source)

12-14-92 – Oslo, Norway (2nd Source)

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 1st

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: VG+

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: PAL

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

Incomplete, but what's here is very nice!

Audio Summary:

Audio is good. It's a bit thin, but overall it's good.


  • Lars & Jason
  • Ecstasy Of Gold
  • Enter Sandman
  • Creeping Death
  • Harvester Of Sorrow
  • Sanitarium
  • Sad But True (Missing)
  • Wherever I May Roam (Missing)
  • The Unforgiven (Missing)
  • Justice Medley (Missing)
  • Bass Solo (Missing)
  • Guitar Solo (Missing)
  • Through The Never (Missing)
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls (Missing)
  • Fade To Black (Missing)
  • Master Of Puppets (Missing)
  • Seek And Destroy (Missing)
  • Whiplash (Missing)
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Am I Evil?
  • Last Caress
  • One
  • Battery
  • Ride/Fight Fire/Sandman Jam
  • Stone Cold Crazy
Rate this post