12-21-96 – Inglewood, CA

12-21-96 – Inglewood, CA

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Mid

Video Quality: VG

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? Yes

Video Summary:

This is the high gen source of this show with soundboard audio added along with a mix of the source and the soundboard added for good measure. The video leaves much to be desired on this show unfortunately.

Audio Summary:

Three audio choices here, one is soundboard.


  • Memory Remains Jam (Cut)
  • Last Caress (Cut)
  • Creeping Death
  • Sad But True
  • Aint My Bitch
  • Whiplash
  • Bleeding Me
  • King Nothing
  • One
  • Devils Dance
  • Bass/Guitar Solo (Cut)
  • Nothing Else Matters
  • Until It Sleeps
  • For Whom The Bell Tolls (Cut)
  • Wherever I May Roam
  • Fade To Black
  • Kill/Ride Medley
  • Jams
  • So What!
  • Master Of Puppets (Short)
  • Enter Sandman
  • Jams
  • Breadfan
  • Overkill
Rate this post