7-14-89 – Middletown, NY

7-14-89 – Middletown, NY

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 1st

Video Quality: VG+

Audio Quality: VG+

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 2

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? Yes

Video Summary:

Another great bootleg from the Justice days. Some great close-ups (especially towards the end) can be seen here. Video quality is good, though a bit grainy.

Audio Summary:

The Audio was thin, but it has since been beefed up with the low end bumped up significantly - you can actually hear Lars' bass drums now!


  • Blackened
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Welcome home (Sanitarium)
  • Harvestor of Sorrow
  • Eye of the Beholder
  • The Thing That Should Not Be
  • Bass Solo
  • To Live is to Die (jam)
  • Master of Puppets
  • Fade to Black
  • Seek & Destroy
  • ...And Justice For All
  • Creeping Death
  • One
  • Guitar Solo
  • Battery
  • Frayed Ends of Sanity (jam)
  • Last Caress
  • Am I Evil?
  • Damage Inc.
  • Breadfan
Rate this post