Megadeth 05-20-08 – San Diego, CA

Megadeth 05-20-08 – San Diego, CA

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: Master

Video Quality: EX

Audio Quality: EX

Source Information: PC

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Pro

Menus: Yes

Chapters: Yes

Authored By Me? Yes

Video Summary:

This is Megadeth's "Blood on the Water" DVD that was never officially released but was shown on cable TV. This is a direct rip from HDNET. In addition to adding chapters, menus, etc, I also boosted the audio levels which were extremely low in the original rip.

Audio Summary:

Professional audio.


  • Intro
  • Sleepwalker
  • Wake Up Dead
  • Take No Prisoners
  • Skin O' My Teeth
  • Washington Is Next
  • Kick The Chair
  • In My Darkest Hour
  • Hangar 18
  • Burnt Ice
  • A Tout Le Monde
  • Chris Broderick Guitar Solo
  • Tornado Of Souls
  • Ashes In Your Mouth
  • Symphony Of Destruction
  • Trust
  • Peace Sells
  • Holy Wars
Rate this post