11-19-91 – Quebec City, QC, Canada

11-19-91 – Quebec City, QC, Canada

Posted | 0 comments


Generation: 1st

Video Quality: VG

Audio Quality: VG

Source Information: SA

Number of Discs: 1

Video Format: NTSC

Filming Type: Audience

Menus: No

Chapters: Yes (every five minutes)

Authored By Me? No

Video Summary:

2nd (and better) source of this show. There's another version shot straight on with horrific audio. Also a 2 disc master version of this version exists. This appears to be the 1st gen version and it has unfortunately been stuffed onto a single disc. This is a nice show from the Roam tour. Video quality is very good, although it suffers a little bit from low bitrates. The taper does the best he can from where he is sitting (he's a bit high up) so you don't get any super-close zooms. It is cool to see the entire stage throughout the show - Lars doesn't make it all the way across the stage in time when he switches drum sets during Horsemen - he ends up coming in a bit late! Pretty funny. Unfortunately this show is a bit cut up, and is incomplete.

Audio Summary:

Audio is nice and clean.


  • Ecstasy of Gold (missing)
  • Enter Sandman
  • Creeping Death
  • Harvester of Sorrow
  • Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • Sad but True
  • Bass solo
  • Through the Never
  • The Unforgiven
  • Justice Medley
  • Drum solo
  • Guitar solo
  • Four Horsemen
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fade to Black
  • Whiplash (missing)
  • Master of Puppets (cut)
  • Seek & Destroy (missing)
  • One (cut)
  • Last Caress (cut)
  • Am I Evil? (cut)
  • Battery (cut)
  • Stone Cold Crazy (cut)
Rate this post